Summer Information

AASD Summer Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Horario de oficinade verano de AASD: lunes a jueves de 9:00 AM a 3:00 PM

  

AASD's summer staff is limited, and some individuals work remotely. We will do our best to respond to your inquiries as quickly as possible. 

El personal de verano de AASD es limitado y algunas personas trabajan de forma remota. Haremos todo lo posible para responder a sus consultas lo antes posible.  

Front Desk/Recepción:

404-348-8414(VP) aasdfrontdesk@doe.k12.ga.us 

Front Desk Receptionist/Recepionista área Recepción:  

Tanya Hall Smith 404-348-8401(VP) tahall@doe.k12.ga.us 

Superintendent/Superintendente:  

John Serrano 404-348-8414 (VP) jserrano@doe.k12.ga.us 

Office of Student Records/Oficina Registro de Estudiantes:  

Ashley Hodo, 404-300-5889, 404-537-1229 (VP) ahodo@doe.k12.ga.us 

Human Resources/Recursos Humanos 

Katie Sagstuen 404-805-7828 (Text/texto only), aasdrecruiter@doe.k12.ga.us 

Support Services/Servicios de Apoyo: 

(English/íngles) Patti Lombardi 404-272-2769, plombardi@doe.k12.ga.us 

(Spanish/español) Maria Hoffiz 404-326- 5096, mhoffiz@doe.k12.ga.us 

Behavior Support(Recursos de apoyo conductual)/Mental Health Resources(salud mental):  

Karen Bonner 404-558-3871 (Text/texto/Face Time) 404-537-1210 (VP) kbonner@doe.k12.ga.us